Franchising

Questionnaire
Home / Franchise Opportunities / Questionnaire

Franchise Questionnaire

*Required Field

Personal Information:
*First Name:
*Last Name:
*Phone:
*E-mail Address:
*What is your estimated net worth?:
*City & State or International Country of Interest:
*Comments:

Want to learn more about owning a Dollar location?

Here you will find a current list of names, phone numbers and e-mail addresses for Dollar Rent A Car staff.

USA

Cheryl Cole
Dollar Thrifty Automotive Group
Attn.: Franchise Development - 12W4
5310 E 31st St.
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74135
Cheryl.Cole@dtag.com
918-669-2219

Cliff McCarstle
Dollar Thrifty Automotive Group
Attn.: Franchise Development - 12W4
5310 E 31st St.
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74135
Cliff.McCarstle@dtag.com
918-669-2112

Canada

Caribbean, Mexico & Latin America

Lynne Jordan
Dollar Thrifty Automotive Group Inc.
Attn: Franchise Development
6050 Indian Line
Mississauga, ON, Canada L4V 1G5
Lynne.Jordan@DTAG.com
905-671-7858 or 800-667-5925 ext. 858

Alfred Mora
AMora@hertz.com
305-463-8026 ext. 352

 

 

Asia Pacific

Europe, UK, & Sub Saharan Africa

Anderson T. Trinh
ATrinh@hertz.com
+(65) 6370-3369

Richard Ault
36, Whitefriars Street
London EC4Y 8BQ
Richard.Ault@DTAG.com
Tel +44 (0) 207 583 7775 ext. 225

 

Middle East & North Africa

Australia & New Zealand

Sam ElTibi
Sam.ElTibi@dtag.com
011-971-4-332-8833

Tom Kelley
Tom.Kelley@dtag.com

 

Sign up for Dollar E-mail Specials